2008 Outstanding Teaching Award (OTA)

Professor Chan Li Chong
Chair Professor
Head, Department of Pathology
Faculty of Medicine 

Professor Ali F. Farhoomand
School of Business
Faculty of Business and Economics
Asia Case Research Centre


Mr. Rick Glofcheski
Faculty of Law

Dr. Becky P.Y. Loo
Department of Geography
Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr. Agnes Tiwari Fung Yee
Department of Nursing Studies,
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Julia C. Kuehn
Assistant Professor
School of English
Faculty of Arts

Dr. Stephen B. Pointing
School of Biological Sciences
Faculty of Science
Extremophiles Research Group

Dr. Ben Young
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Engineering